Jump to content
New Points System, Member Shop and Betting Apps Read more... ×

Gum Tree Spam!!!

Recommended Posts

I'm selling my Bluespark Tuning box for my Insignia and i've just got a text and email from this guy called Wilson.

This is the text


it had no number associated with it. I didn't look at first.

Then then I got this email:



Clicked on the link and this pops up:




The web address is http://krokowa.pl/ac1/1121/?my.gumtree.com/login

I checked the email address to see who it was sent from and it was: wilsonmccabe@gmail.com

I might have a bit of fun with him!

2016-02-13 (1).png

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Staff Picks


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.