My Football Forum
Sign in to follow this  
CharlieH1

Questionnaire on FIFA 2022 World Cup

Hi, 

I'm sorry and hope you don't mind me posting this! I am a student and for my dissertation am looking at the perception of risk people feel with travelling to Qatar for the 2022 FIFA World Cup. I was wondering as most/all of you are football fans, would you mind filling out my survey for me please? It is very quick and multiple choice questions, it shouldn't take more than 5 minutes. It would be so appreciated!

Thank you :)

Charlie 

https://goo.gl/forms/IOPenoitrQxUL1Uz2

Done.

Had to to laugh at one of the questions.

Q) Which gender do you mostly associate with. I know what it means but come on.....:flashing-lol:....When I younger and single my answer would be female because I was always chasing tail.

41 minutes ago, boro_boy said:

I'll do this for you this afternoon mate, good luck. 

Thank you buddy, much appreciated

28 minutes ago, Harold said:

Done.

Had to to laugh at one of the questions.

Q) Which gender do you mostly associate with. I know what it means but come on.....:flashing-lol:....When I younger and single my answer would be female because I was always chasing tail.

Thank you mate! :blob-joy:

Done. Your response has been recorded. Thank you very much for taking part! Good luck! I hope it will help you. One right turn deserves another. Currently, I'm working on the design of my website. What can you say about this https://1xbet.ci/fr/ sports betting website?

13 minutes ago, silencerkarst said:

Done. Your response has been recorded. Thank you very much for taking part! Good luck! I hope it will help you. One right turn deserves another. Currently, I'm working on the design of my website. What can you say about this https://1xbet.ci/fr/ sports betting website?