Polite Notice

boro_boy

Just now, Harold said:

Haven't received one but I have written several out and attached them to the windscreens of cars that have partially parked over my drive causing great difficulty in me getting out.

Does your drive have a dropped kerb?

• Administrator
31 minutes ago, Mr Magnificent said:

Is this your Navy flat?

Aye, but there are a few spaces always free. Fuck em I leave this flat on the 26th April and I only have 3 more nights in it as we sail on Thursday!

47 minutes ago, boro_boy said:

Anyone ever had one?

PXL_20210315_130329463.jpg

I am a resident so i'm politely ignoring this. The car park spaces are now numbered so i can and will park anywhere.

Nothing better than the old screwdriver job for nob ends like that, tyres, paintwork do the full works before you move:beer:

10 minutes ago, boro_boy said:

Aye, but there are a few spaces always free. Fuck em I leave this flat on the 26th April and I only have 3 more nights in it as we sail on Thursday!

Why don't you just park in the numbered space for your flat?

8 minutes ago, sployal said:

Nothing better than the old screwdriver job for nob ends like that, tyres, paintwork do the full works before you move:beer:

it's anonymous I believe so he wouldn't know who wrote it ?

• Administrator
Just now, UNIQUE said:

never had one because i dont park like a twat 😎

But there are spaces

image.png

I was parked in between the two squares, which are garages. There are 4 spaces there and I parked within one of them.